Events
More Events >>

Join Our Email List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust


Contact Us

Chamber of Commerce
1501 N. Chaparral
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Phone: 361-881-1800
Fax: 361-882-4256

For event reservations please email:

events@theccchamber.org

Foster Edwards
CEO/President
foster@theccchamber.org

Pam Arredondo

Director of Administration

pam@theccchamber.org

Sarah Mendiola
Administrative Assistant
sarah@theccchamber.org

Madeline Shirley

Special Events Coordinator

madeline@theccchamber.org

Ginny Cross

Director of Public Affairs

ginny@theccchamber.org

Shannon Mortenson

Director of Membership Services

shannon@theccchamber.org

Lizzie Mahoney

Communications Coordinator

lizzie@theccchamber.org

Diana Najarro

Leadership & Alumni Coordinator

diana@theccchamber.org


View Larger Map