More Events >>

Join Our Email List
For Email Newsletters you can trust

Leadership Corpus Christi



Leadership Corpus Christi is now looking for the next leaders in our community!


As a local business leader, you understand the opportunities and challenges facing our community today.  Exciting things continue to happen in Corpus Christi--with the arrival of new international companies, downtown development revitalization efforts, and small businesses flourishing!  Of course, with opportunities come challenges—Federal and State funding cuts, workforce development needs, environmental concerns—all of which will require dedicated, innovative, and ethical leaders  in our community working together to find solutions…  Leadership Corpus Christi has been a part of that solution by helping to develop and retain talented leaders in Corpus Christi for more than 43 years now!

With more than 1,200 graduates, Leadership Corpus Christi grads can be found in all levels of leadership across the region--from CEO's to City Council members, Non-profit Directors to State Representatives, and across all industries and sectors.

If you have any questions, please contact Chamber Foundation Executive Director Paige Kimball at (361) 881-1800 or
Or, contact the Leadership Corpus Christi Class XLIV General Chair, Dr. Roland Hernandez, at