Events
More Events >>

Join Our Email List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust


Leadership Corpus Christi

 

Interested in applying for Leadership Corpus Christi Class 43? Download the instructions here.

Download the application here.

For any further questions about Leadership Corpus Christi, please contact Pam Arredondo at 361.881.1800 ext. 261 or pam@theccchamber.org.

________________________________

Matthew Adler | Federal Iron and Metal

Aimee Almaraz | Valero Refinery

Alyssa Michelle Barrera | City of CC

Julie Bedsole | Nueces Electric Coop.

Suzelle M. Beiler | American Bank

Kevin Cazalas | Porter, Rogers,Dalman & Gordon, PC.

Derek J. Chang | Derek J. Chang, DDS., PLLC

Che P. Goff | Frost Bank

Samuel Longoria | Kleberg First National Bank

Victor D. Lopez | CCAD

Ben J. Molina | Pinnacle Roofing Systems

Nicole Pannone | Omni Hotels & Resorts

Michael Prioux | Balanced Chiropractic & Nutrition

Sammie E. Ramon | Hilton Garden Inn, Corpus Christi

Robert Alan Reed | Corpus Christ Symphony Orchestra

Carol Ann Rehtmeyer | Corpus Christi Museum

Don  Rodgers | CITGO Refinery

Teresa Rodriguez | CC Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Laura L. Rogers | Arnold Gonzales,Jr.

Elizabeth Schlueter | Behavioral Health Center of Nueces County

Priscilla Soliz | Bodine Scott A/C Distribution

Susannah Stearns | Self-employed

Cassandra M. Strom | Express Employment Professionals

Joshua Tijerina | New York Life Insurance Co.

Christy Ann Tupaj | Fieldstring Inc.

Sean Patrick Walker | Fulton Construction Corporation

Bruce Wilson | CCISD

Frances E. Wilson | Women's Shelter of S. Texas

Denise Woodson | WorkforceSolutions of the Coastal Bend

 

Steering Committee

Jaime Nodarse

Chairperson

LCC Class 39

Work:  361-886-3080 Cell: 361-563-5083

Jaime.nodarse@gmail.com

Jonas Chupe

Chair Elect

LCC Class 39

6065 Rio Vista Ave.

Corpus Christi, TX 78412

Work: 361-844-1248 Cell: 361-850-0617

jonas.chupe@frostbank.com

Mark Avelar

LCC Class 29

5905 Bishops Mill

Corpus Christi, TX  78414

Wk: 361-844-5259 Cell: 361-739-6367

mavelar@citgo.com

Isabel L. Barrera

LCC Class 39

3426 Brawner Parkway

Corpus Christi, TX  78411

Cell: 361-850-3230

ilbarrera@gmail.com

Marc Carter

LCC Class 40

13914 Flintlock Dr.

Corpus Christi, TX  78418

Wk: 361-961-6364 Cell: 281-728-6556

marc.a.carter@gmail.com

Melissa Espitia

LCC Class 40

2610 Gentlewind

Corpus Christi, TX  78414

Work: 361-728-9323 Cell: 361 -443.2965

MelissaE@cctexas.com

For more information on Leadership

Corpus Christi contact the

C.C. Chamber of Commerce

1501 N. Chaparral St.

Corpus Christi, TX 78401

881-1800 ext. 261

diana@theccchamber.org

Thank you to the Leadership Corpus Christi Sponsors!